Here I go again…

I am EjoFreak, a buddy of Yip.  I have not written in a “blog’ in quite a while.  About 8 years ago I was part of an online diary site.  At that phase of my life I had more time to write at a more regular basis.  In turn, I got my wife hooked onto the online diary thing( I think they were around before blogging was popular- I could be wrong).  Now, I have not written in a diary blog in 5 years or so, and my wife has a huge following of about 100 plus readers.  She is much better writer and funnier than I am.  Shameless plug for my lovely bride: Blissfully Frazzled.
 
Well, on the advice/nagging from Yip, I am at it again. Hopefully I can be pretty consistent with it and give all of you bloggers out there something worthwhile to read.
Til then, have a great weekend!

1 Response to “Here I go again…”


  1. 1 yipcanjo May 3, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    Welcome to the blog, Ejo! Glad to have you… 🙂

    Yip


Comments are currently closed.




